loader image

Early College High School – ASPIRA

Home » Parents » Staff Directory

Administration

Gilmore, Martha Melissa

Principal

mgilmore@aspirail.org

Medina, Metilda

Assistant Principal

mmedina@aspirail.org

Correa, Karen

SEL Manager

korozco@aspirail.org

Teachers

Coronado, Alicia

Spanish Teacher

acoronado@aspirail.org

Bryant, Stephanie L

Special EducationTeacher

sbryant@aspirail.org

Robles, Diana

ESL Teacher

drobles@aspirail.org

Moore, Sam P

Special EducationTeacher

smoore@aspirail.org

Ortiz, Elizabeth

Substitute Teacher

eortiz@aspirail.org

Burley, Vivian

Special EducationTeacher

vburley@aspirail.org

Kelsey, Lydia

ESL Teacher

lkelsey@aspirail.org

Ramirez, Alexander Jose L

Art Teacher

aramirez@aspirail.org

Sosa Palomo, David R

Sr/Jr SeminarTeacher

dsosapalomo@aspirail.org

Macias, Yesenia

Math Teacher

ymacias@aspirail.org

Miller, Gary

Math Teacher

gmiller@aspirail.org

Edgar, Denise

Chemistry Teacher

bedgar@aspirail.org

Ramirez, Luis

Spanish Teacher

lramirez@aspirail.org

Ferry, Todd

Social StudiesTeacher

tferry@aspirail.org

Hita, Rachel

Special EducationTeacher

rhita@aspirail.org

Metelski, Robert G

Special EducationTeacher

rmetelski@aspirail.org

Douyon, Reginal

Computer Science Teacher

rdouyon@aspirail.org

Brandt, Roland J. Sr.

PE/Health Teacher

rbrant@aspirail.org

Orzehoskie, Glenn

History Teacher

gorzehoskie@aspirail.org

Bondie, Celina

English (ELA)Teacher

cbondie@aspirail.org

Davis, Heath K

Composition Teacher

hdavis@aspirail.org

Sivianes, Irene

Dance Teacher

isivianes@aspirail.org

Paraprofessionals

Garcia, Vivien

Paraprofessional

vvazquez@aspirail.org

Vazquez, Jocelyn

Paraprofessional

jvazquez2@aspirail.org

Staff

Hernandez,Juan

School Counselor

jmhernandez@aspirail.org

Ruiz, Sonia M

Attendance Clerk

sruiz@aspirail.org

Rooney, Julia Maria

Social Worker

jrooney@aspirail.org

Medina, Sonia

School Counselor

smedina@aspirail.org

Miller, Ellyn

Case Manager

emiller@aspirail.org

Aguilar Leon, Alvaro

Office Manager-Registrar

aaguilar1@aspirail.org

Velasquez, Lilian

Custodian

lvelasquez@aspirail.org